关于丽阳助孕中心

丽阳助孕中心(TMC Fertility Centre )设立在雪兰莪哥打白沙罗丽阳医院 (Tropicana Medical Centre)二楼。我们是一家为男性及女性病患提供多元化治疗选项的全方位顶尖助孕中心,从简单到复杂的病例,我们都可以为您提供广泛的专业服务!

丽阳助孕中心采用最先进的生育治疗技术和卓越科技设备,同时拥有经验丰富的专业助孕医疗团队,多年来均保持卓越良好的助孕记录,创造了高达66%的成功受孕率,足以媲美其他世界顶级的权威助孕中心!结合卓越真诚的病患支持服务、价格实惠的配套、世界级水平的试管婴儿(IVF)培育试验室,以及尽善尽美的高素质医疗,丽阳助孕中心致力于成为本区域领先群伦的首选助孕中心!

秉持着为全国各地病患提供更优质服务的精神,丽阳助孕中心分别在在巴生谷甲洞和蒲种增设两间分行,同时也将优质助孕服务拓展至槟城和柔佛新山地区。

我们的重大成就

overview-blue-chinese-version-2

我们的实验室

试管婴儿(简称IVF)实验室有别一般实验室,整体环境设备需要精密完善的设计,尤其在温度控制与卫生标准方面更必须做到精确无误。

IVF实验室监控周密严谨,配备各种先进科技以打造出无微生物细菌、无病毒及完全滤除挥发性有机化合物的环境,确保卵子、精子和胚胎培植都保持在最完美理想的状态,例如:采用远红外线CO2科技的二氧化碳调控式空间、设立温/湿度均匀分布的工作空间、装置HEPA高效率微粒空气除尘系统及碳滤器等等。我们采用这些先进科技装置精心打造Class-100等级无菌/无尘实验室,绝对能够提高您成功受孕的机率!

  • 远程警报系统

    外形类似医疗专用冰柜的远程报警系统,全天候24小时自动监控IVF试验室内的所有设备。如果检测到任何错误讯息就会立刻发送警示讯号。除了即时警告之外,此系统还备有额外自动语音拨号后援功能,务求以最快的速度通知胚胎专家以应付突发情况。这将确保所有设备一年365天都维持最佳运作状态。

  • 试管婴儿室(IVF)

    试管婴儿室类似于移动孵化器,确保胚胎快乐健康地成长。试管婴儿室的外形设计如同婴儿保育箱,提供最精密的监控设备及进行体外受精程序的完美环境。试管婴儿室的内部空间则稳定保持近似于人体子宫环境的高湿度及37°C温度。另外,我们的胚胎专家则把手放入控制室空间,透过显微镜进行检测。

  • 冷冻保存设施

    冷冻保存设施是一项在零下-196°C 度液态氮中冷冻保存卵母细胞(卵子)、精子、胚胎或卵巢组织的过程,通常应用于体外受精(IVF)程序。在人工受精周期中,可能会成功制造出超过一个胚胎,这些额外的胚胎可以采用冷冻保存设施加以保存,以备将来可以随时解冻胚胎再植入受孕,减少重复体外受精程序周期的费用。冷冻保存设施也适用于即将进行化疗或癌症治疗的人士,他们可以透过这个方式在接受治疗前预先保存卵子或镜子。

  • 卵胞浆内单精子显微注射技术(简称ICSI)工作站

    在ICSI工作站,胚胎专家会谨慎筛选出活力充沛的精子,采用注射针将精子注射至优质卵子内。这个精密复杂的程序主要通过倒置显微镜进行,可以将精子和卵子放大200倍,需要经由冷静沉稳、经验丰富的专家处理。

  • 常规孵化器

    一旦精子和卵子离开您的身体后,它们将会被储存在模仿人体体温的37°C度无菌消毒孵化箱。

  • 体外受精(IVF)等级培育设备

    我们投资购置体外受精等级的优质培育设备,这些培育器皿均通过严格测试及验证可用于鼠胚实验(Mouse embryo assay,简称MEA),原因在于它们可以与活胚胎直接接触。虽然这项设备的成本比细胞培植等级设备高出3倍,但却是绝对必要的投资,这样才能为受精数天后的的胚胎成长发育提供最完美的保护环境。

  • 电子辨识系统

    患者身份辨识是我们实验室运作的重要环节。为了避免发生混淆卵子、精子或胚胎的情况,我们的培育器材采用无线射频辨识科技(Radio Frequency Identification, 简称RFID), 一旦样本不相符就会发出警告讯号。另外,在进行卵子采集(Oocyte Pick-up,简称OPU)之前或采集过程中,医生和护士也将会不断重复询问您的姓名,以进行多次身份确认。

  • 小型孵化器

    为了减少经常开关孵化器设备对胚胎形成压力风险及影响胚胎成长,我们只会在小型孵化器储存一到两个胚胎,等待移植至人体内的最佳时机。

  • 雷射系统

    我们采用独特雷射技术来进行被称为透明层钻洞法或胚胎辅助孵化的“胚胎植入手术”,其作用在于软化胚胎外壳,进而提高着床率和增加怀孕机率。这项雷射系统技术也能应用于钻洞穿透卵子外壳抽取细胞,以便进行胚胎植入前基因诊断(Pre-implantation Genetic Diagnosis,简称PGD)程序。

About TMC Fertility in Malaysia

TMC Fertility Centre, located on the second floor of Tropicana Medical Centre in Kota Damansara, Selangor, is a full-fledged fertility treatment centre offering a wide range of treatment options for both male and female patients, ranging from simple to complicated cases.

With advanced medical and technological facilities and skilled fertility specialists, TMC Fertility Centre boasts high pregnancy rates close to 66%, which is comparable to renowned world-class fertility centres. Coupled with superior patient support services , affordable packages, world-class IVF labs and uncompromised use of quality medications, TMC Fertility Centre in Malaysia is poised to become the region’s leading fertility treatment centre.

To better serve patients nationwide, TMC Fertility Centre also has two other branches at Kepong and Puchong in the Klang Valley, as well as Penang and Johor Bahru.

Our Milestones

overview4

Our Laboratory

An In Vitro Fertilisation (IVF) lab is unlike any other lab. Precision is the name of the game, especially where the temperature and hygiene standards are concerned.

Strict controls in the IVF laboratory, such as CO2 controlled atmosphere with infra red CO2 technology, uniform temperature and humidifed work area, HEPA and carbon filter to provide microbiological-free, viral-free and VOC-free environment, ensure that the eggs, sperm and embryos harvested are handled in optimal conditions. All these in our Class-100 with Laminar Flow laboratory combine to increase your chances of success.

  • Remote Alarm System

    The remote alarm system, resembling a medical fridge, monitors all equipment in our IVF laboratory 24/7. Warning signals are emitted if any error messages are detected. For additional back-up, the system has an auto-dialer, which contacts the embryologist on call so that immediate action can be taken. This ensures that all the equipments are working well at all times, 365 days a year.

  • IVF Chamber

    The IVF Chamber acts like a mobile incubator that keeps your embryos happy and healthy. Shaped like a baby incubator, the IVF Chamber provides a compact and enclosed environment for IVF procedures. The interior of the chamber is maintained at 37°C with high humidity to resemble the human uterus, and embryologists conduct their investigations via a microscope by inserting their hands into the controlled chamber.

  • Cryopreservation

    Cryopreservation is the process of freezing eggs, sperm, embryos or ovarian tissue at below -196°C using vapour-based liquid nitrogen. During an IVF cycle, more than one embryo may be produced, which can be cryopreserved. These embryos can be used for a subsequent pregnancy, reducing the costs in a repeat IVF cycle. Cryopreservation can also be used to preserve eggs or sperm before cancer treatment.

  • Intra-Cytoplasmic Sperm Injection (ICSI) Station

    At the ICSI Station, embryologists carefully select one viable sperm and inject it into a good egg using a pipette. This intricate procedure, conducted using an inverted microscope that enlarges them by 200 times, requires a steady hand and calm disposition.

  • Regular Incubators

    Once they leave your body, your eggs and embryos will be kept in sterile incubators that are kept at 37°C to mimic body temperature.

  • IVF Grade Culture Dishes

    We invest in IVF Grade culture dishes that are tested and certified for Mouse Embryo Assay (MEA) because they are in direct contact with live embryos. The cost is three times higher than tissue culture grade culture dishes but the investment is necessary to provide an optimal environment for embryo development in the first few days of fertilisation.

  • Electronic Witnessing System

    Patient identification is a crucial aspect of our lab operations. To prevent any mix-up of eggs, sperm or embryos, our culture dishes are equipped with the Radio Frequency Identification (RFID), which sets off warning signals when the samples do not match. Before and during the process of Oocyte Pick-up (OPU), the doctor and nurses will also ask your name for multiple verification.

  • Mini Incubators

    To minimise stressing the embryos with the frequent opening and closing of the incubator doors, only one or two are kept in Mini Incubators while waiting for transfer into the body.

  • Laser System

    A special laser is used to conduct an ‘embryo surgery’ known as zona drilling or assisted hatching, where the shell of the embryo is softened to improve implantation rates and increase pregnancy rates. The laser can also be used to drill through the shell of the egg to extract one cell for the Pre-Implantation Genetic Diagnosis (PGD) procedure.